

2024 Current City Council Declared Candidates (final list) Updated 09/11/2024 at 3:45pm

City Council Seat B – 1 Year Term ending 2025

Susan P. Warner

City Council Seat E – 3 Year Term ending 2027

Sally A. McLaughlin

City Council Seat F – 3 Year Term ending 2027

None

City Council Seat G – 3 Year Term ending 2027

Michael S. Taylor